Meet your candidates!

Read about them and watch their videos

*Voting will take place

June 8 - June 17

Weston Medlock

Don Lewis

Chris Chitwood

Elizabeth Shephard

Victoria Mordan

Mary Katherine

Don Lewis Video

Theo Reitwiesner

DNF Board of Directors Election 2020

There are five seats open on the Board of Directors and we have seven candidates. Please choose five candidates. 


STORE: Mon-Sat 8:00am - 8:00pm               Sundays 10:30am - 6:00pm


DELI:   Closed, Opening Date TBD   


PHONE: (970)-247-8129